Biology (F.Sc)

Q: Largest lymph vessel is :

(a) :  Thoracic duct
(b) :  Right lymphatic duct
(c) :  Both of these
(d) :  None of these
(e) :  None of the Above
Answer:  Thoracic duct

Q: If the sharing of an electron pair is unequal and the atoms have an electrongativity difference of 1.4 to 1.6 what is this type of sharring called?

(a) :  Ionic
(b) :  Covalent
(c) :  Polar covalent
(d) :  Metallic
(e) :  None of the Above
Answer:  Polar covalent

Q: Most coelentrates are joined togetherto form colonies the units are called

(a) :  Rhizome
(b) :  Gametocytes
(c) :  Zooids
(d) :  Pinnococytes
(e) :  None
Answer:  Zooids

Q: Which of the following has no digestive tube

(a) :  Liver tube
(b) :  Planaria
(c) :  Tape worm
(d) :  Round word
(e) :  None
Answer:  Tape worm

Q: _______ are the first group of invertebrates which have developed a closed circulatory system.

(a) :  Nematods
(b) :  Annelids
(c) :  Arthropods
(d) :  Molluscs
(e) :  none
Answer:  Annelids

Register now to view all Question's.

Sign in OR Sign Up

Back to top